Thomas Lehn

 
read
view
listen

download

link

start
 
 
 





 
contact
 
 
 
 








read

 

intro

projects

vita

discography

press

future

past


performances | tour periods
defuse | KONK PACK | SOUNDBRIDGES | THERMAL 




^  

Sun. 29 January – Sun. 5 February 2023

KONK PACK 

Tim Hodgkinson • lap steel guitar, electronics & clarinet
Roger Turner • drumset & percussion
Thomas Lehn • analogue synthesizer

confirmed dates:
Fri. February 3, Montreuil/Paris @ Instants Chavirés
Sat. February 4, Bonn/DE @ in situ
Sun. February 5, Münster/DE @ cuba 
Mon. February 6, --- open ---
Tue. February 7, Prague @ punctum




^  

Wed. 1 March – Sun. 12 March 2023

SOUNDBRIDGES 

CD RELEASE TOUR

Ken Vandermark • tenorsax, clarinet
Matthias Muche • trombone
Martin Blume • drums & percussiont
Thomas Lehn • analogue synthesizer

dates:
Wed. March 1, Schwerin
Thu. March 2, Berlin
Fri. March 3, Ottensheim/AT
Sat. March 4,
– – – OPEN – – –
Sun. March 5,
St. Johann i.T./AT @ ArtActs Festival 
Mon. March 6, Prague
Tue. March 7,
– – – OPEN – – –
Wed. March 8, Dortmund
Thu. March 9, Cologne
Fri. March 10, Schorndorf
Sat. March 11, Bonn
Sun. March 12, Antwerp





^  

Wed. 29 March – Sun. 9 April 2023 

THERMAL  

John Butcher • tenor & soprano saxophone
Andy 'Ex' Moor • electric guitar
Thomas Lehn • analogue synthesizer

dates:
Wed. March 29, Cologne @ Stadtgarten
Thu. March 30, Stuttgart @ stromraum
Fri. March 31, Saarbrücken @ FreeJazzFestival Saarbrücken
Sat. April 1
, – – – OPEN – – – (potentially Butcher/Lehn duo)
Sun. April 2, – – – OPEN – – – (potentially Butcher/Lehn duo)
Mon. April 3, – – – OPEN – – –
Tue. April 4, – – – OPEN – – –
Wed. April 5, – – – OPEN – – – (potentially Moor/Lehn duo)
Thu. April 6, – – – OPEN – – –
Fri. April 7, – – – OPEN – – –
Sat. April 8, – – – OPEN – – –
Sun. April 9, – – – OPEN – – –




^  

Wed. 21 June – Sun. 2 July 2023

defuse 

Xavier Charles • clarinet
Roger Turner • drums & percussion
Thomas Lehn • analogue synthesizer

dates:
June 30 - July 2, Poitiers @ Festival Bruisme (tbc)




^  
























































^  
updated on December 8, 2022