Thomas Lehn

 
read
view
listen

download

link

start
 
 
 





 
contact
 
 
 
 








read

 

intro

projects

vita

discography

press

future

past


upcoming performances



2019  


Tue. February 12, Copenhagen @ Jazzhus Montmartre 
with Marc Solberg (guitar) and Francesco Bigoni (tenor saxophone, clarinet)



Wed. February 13, Copenhagen @ tba  
with Marc Solberg (guitar)



Fri. February 15, Paris @ Radio France / Festival Présences
Lehn/Schmickler
octoophonic electronic music performances in duo with Marcus Schmickler (computer)



Fri. March 29, Bologna @ tba  
Sat. March 30, Bolzano @ tba  
Bertoncini/Lehn 
duo with Tiziana Bertoncini (violin)



Thu. April 25, Hannover @ tba  
Fri. April 26, Berlin @ Aufsturz  
Sat. April 27 (16h !) Bochum @ Kunstmuseum Bochum  
Sun. April 28, Ulrichsberg @ Festival Kaleidophon  
Tue. April 30, Luzern @ Neubad 
Trio Leimgruber - Demierre - Phillips & Thomas Lehn 
with Urs Leimgruber (tenor- & soprano saxophone), Jacques Demierre (piano) and Barre Phillips (double bass)  



Sat. May 25, Berlin @ exploratorium 
Sun. May 26, Bochum @ Kunstmuseum Bochum  
speak easy  
quartet with Phil Minton (voice) & Ute Wassermann (voice, birdcall whistles) and Martin Blume (percussion)



Sat. June 1, Graz @ Forum Stadtpark / V:NM Festival  
trio with Pia Palme (recorders) and Thomas Stempkowski (upright bass)  






^  





















































^  
updated on December 13, 2018